Mr. Yacob Ofer
President

yacob@gamidor.co.il

Ms. Maya Jacobs
Joined CEO

maya@gamidor.co.il

Natan-1

Mr. Natan Vilfand
Joined CEO

Natan@gamidor.co.il

Mr. Arie Modai
Chief Financial Officer

ariem@gamidor.co.il

Ms. Michal London
Senior Vice President

michal@gamidor.co.il

Dr. Koby Mullerad
VP Central Laboratory Division

kobym@gamidor.co.il

Mr. Amichai Cnaan
Genetic Screening Business Unit Manager

amichai@gamidor.co.il

Ms. Ronit Shemesh
Quality Control & Cytogenetics Business Unit Manager

ronits@gamidor.co.il

Mr. Arie Yehieli
Customer IT & Application Manager

arie_y@gamidor.co.il

Ms. Alina Radzin
Purchasing & Customer Care Manager

alina@gamidor.co.il